dressler group

3D-Printing

3D printing with optimised plastic powders

“Our customers know that they can develop innovations with us and that they can rely on our discretion,” Jan Dressler, CEO Dressler Group.
3D printing technology is gaining in importance in leading industrial companies and for good reason: print on...
more

mps

processes

We have the competence in the manufacture of microfine powder systems by cryogenic grinding and mixing. Our customers use the unique combination of production know-how, combined with a comprehensive outsourcing service of an experienced company. We currently offer these processes
  • High-share mixing

  • micronising
 mixing & sieving

  • jet milling
     

media

godding + dressler

Products

The continuous exchange of experience from production and application provides the basis for the process technology. We at Godding + Dressler have specialised in particular on the contract grinding of thermoplastics, caoutchouc, elastomers and...
more

linus

Quality Standards

Our engineers are constantly working on further developing our systems and on optimising our processes to meet our customers' needs. We conclude all new developments with validated processes and thereby ensure the optimum conditions for a...
more

mps

Micro Powder System GmbH

Micro Powder System GmbH specialises in micronising high-quality source materials. Our highly specialised facility based in Meckenheim near Bonn offers the right solution for crushing difficult raw materials such as polymers. We produce ultra-fine...
more

dressler group

Innovation Lab

We are working on tomorrow's processes today! Plastics and other chemotechnical raw materials play an important role in many product developments and improvements. However, it is sometimes no longer possible to implement the new product requirements...
more

Press section

Press section

Welcome to the Dressler Group press section. Are you a journalist looking for information about the Dressler Group? Here you'll find all the latest information about our Business. Feel free to download our image material to assist you with your...
more

career

Career

Currently we are not hiring. However, we are always interested in meeting people who can enhance our teams. Please send you initiative application to our personnel department. E: personal@dressler-group.de
more

godding + dressler

Godding + Dressler GmbH

Godding + Dressler GmbH combines the innovative performance of an international contract grinding facility with the flexibility of a company that specialises in individual solutions. As a quality leader in cold grinding, we master all process...
more

dressler group

3D-Druck

3D-Druck mit optimierten Kunststoffpulvern

„Unsere Kunden wissen, dass sie bei uns Innovationen entwickeln können und dass sie sich auf unsere Verschwiegenheit verlassen können“ Jan Dressler, CEO Dressler Group.
3D-Drucktechnologie gewinnt in führenden Industrieunternehmen...
mehr

mps

Verfahren

Mit unserer Kompetenz in der Herstellung microfeiner Pulversysteme durch Kaltmahlung und Mischung erhalten unser Kunden eine einzigartige Kombination aus Produktions-Know-how, verbunden mit dem Outsourcing Vollservice eines erfahrenen Unternehmens. Diese Verfahren bieten wir derzeit an:
  • High share mixing
  • Mikronisieren
  • Mischen & Sieben
  • Strahlmahlen

mediathek

godding + dressler

Produkte

Der kontinuierliche Austausch von Erfahrungen aus Produktion und Anwendung liefert die Grundlage für die Verfahrenstechnik. Wir von Godding + Dressler haben uns dabei insbesondere auf die Lohnmahlung von Thermoplasten, Kautschuk und Elastomeren sowie...
mehr

linus

Qualitätstandards

Unsere Ingenieure arbeiten kontinuierlich an der Weiterentwicklung unserer Anlagen und an der Optimierung unserer Verfahren gemäß den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Sämtliche neuen Entwicklungen schließen wir mit validierten Prozessen ab und sichern...
mehr

mps

Micro Powder System GmbH

Die Micro Powder System GmbH ist auf das Mikronisieren hochwertiger Ausgangsstoffe spezialisiert. Gerade für die Zerkleinerung von schwierigen Rohstoffen, wie etwa Polymere, bietet unser hochspezialisiertes Werk mit Sitz in Meckenheim bei Bonn die...
mehr

dressler group

Innovation Lab

Wir arbeiten heute an den optimalen Verfahren für morgen! Bei der Neu- und Weiterentwicklung von Produkten spielen Kunststoffe und andere chemisch-technische Rohstoffe eine wichtige Rolle. Die neuen Produktionsanforderungen an Ihre Rohstoffe können...
mehr

Presse

Pressebereich

Willkommen im Pressebereich der Dressler Group. Sie sind Journalist und auf der Suche nach Informationen über das Thema Lohnmahlen? Bei uns finden sie regelmäßig die aktuellsten Informationen über unsere Kernkompetenzen sowie wissenswerte...
mehr

karriere

Karriere / Stellenangebote

Wir sind immer daran interessiert, Personen kennenzulernen, die mit ihren speziellen Fähigkeiten und mit Begeisterung unser engagiertes und motiviertes Team verstärken wollen. Ihre Initiativbewerbung schicken Sie bitte an unsere Personalabteilung...
mehr

godding + dressler

Godding + Dressler GmbH

Die Godding + Dressler GmbH verbindet die innovative Leistungskraft eines international tätigen Lohnmahlwerkes mit der Flexibilität eines Spezialisten für individuelle Lösungen. Als Qualitätsführer in der Kaltmahlung beherrschen wir alle...
mehr